Team

Stefan Hofer

Stefan Hofer

Musikschulleitung

 

Trompete

ECBL-Lehrgang

 

0650/9306190

stefan.hofer@musikschule.at

 

 

files/inhalte/_lehrer/bilder/D71_8474.JPG

Irene Lugger

Stellvertretung

 

Spielplatz Klavier

Chorwerkstatt

musik.erforschen

 

0650/9056960

irene.lugger@musikschule.at

 

 

Michael Blasge

Michael Blasge

 

Schlagwerk

Rhythmuswerkstatt

 

0664/1624551

michael.blasge@musikschule.at

 

 

 

Norbert Duller

Norbert Duller

 

Klarinette 

Saxofon

 

0699/81641534

norbert.duller@musikschule.at

 

 

 

Barbara Hofer 

Barbara Hofer

 

Geige

 

0660/6595204

barbara.hofer@musikschule.at

 

 

 

 
Anita Hofer-Benes 

Mag. Anita Hofer-Benes

derzeit in Karenz

Gitarre 

 

0676/9266945

anit.hofer-benes@musikschule.at

 

 

 

 
 Sascha Lengauer

Sascha Lengauer

 

Trompete

Bläserklasse

 

0676/3913296

sascha.lengauer@musikschule.at

 

 

 

Eva Lerchner

Eva Lerchner

 

Blockflöte

 

0664/75046945

eva.lerchner@musikschule.at

 

 

 

 
 files/inhalte/_lehrer/bilder/DSC_6041 (1).jpg

Bettina Rogl

 

Querflöte

 

0676/7424104

bettina.rogl@musikschule.at

 

 

 

 
 Richard Tschlatscher

Richard Tschlatscher

 

Tiefes Blech

Musiktheorie

 

0676/6307473

richard.tschlatscher@musikschule.at

 

 

 

 Evelyn Walcher

Evelyn Walcher

 

Gitarre

Hackbrett

 

0664/7871086

evelyn.walcher@musikschule.at

 

 

 
Robert Walcher

Robert Walcher

Fachgruppenkoordinator Volksmusik

 

Steirische Harmonika

Zither

 

0664/5865253

robert.walcher@musikschule.at

 

 

 

Ernst Walter  

Ernst Walter

 

Klarinette

Saxofon

Musiktheorie

 

0650/8981877

ernst.walter@musikschule.at

 

 

 
files/inhalte/_lehrer/bilder/IMG_2830 (3).jpg

Mag. Wolfgang Warmuth

 

Horn

Orchester

Musiktheorie

 

wolfgang.warmuth@musikschule.at

 

 

 

files/inhalte/Team/Sabina.jpg

Sabina Wiegele

Gitarre

 

0676/7028478

sabina.wiegele@musikschule.at

 

 

 

 

 files/inhalte/_lehrer/bilder/IMG_8072 (1).jpg

Regina Wiesflecker

 

Klavier

Korrepetition

Musiktheorie

 

regina.wiesflecker@musikschule.at

 

 

Lan Xue

Lan Xue

 

Klavier

Korrepetition

 

0699/13213218

lan.xue@musikschule.at

 

 

 
 Peter Zeiner  

Peter Zeiner

 

Klavier

Korrepetition

 

0650/3735553

peter.zeiner@musikschule.at